Enterprise Mission IMAGE ANALYSIS WORKSHOP

Home »  Enterprise Mission IMAGE ANALYSIS WORKSHOP

 

Enterprise Mission Image Analysis Workshop
Benefit for Club 19.5 members only

Register Now!

Monday, May 7th

Don’t miss our Image Analysis Workshop is coming up
Monday, May 7th for members only.

• US: 7 pm EST / 5 pm MT / 4pm PST – Monday

• Alaska:  3 pm Monday
• Hawaii:  1 pm Monday 

• London:  12 midnight, Monday


• France, Germany & Italy:  1 am – Tuesday (Monday night),

• Greece & Turkey: 2 am Tuesday  

• Vietnam:  6 am Tuesday


• Hong Kong:  7 am Tuesday,

• Australia:  9 am Tuesday


• New Zealand:  11 am Tuesday

 

If you have not heard, this is a live webinar given by the Enterprise Mission Imaging Team led by Richard C. Hoagland. In it, we are going to go over how to see the anomalies and ancient ruins hidden in the NASA photos. If you ever wondered how to see the ruins for yourself…this workshop is for you!

We have limited spaces for the live workshop webinar. If you would like to attend the Webinar, please register asap to ensure you have a place.

For those who cannot make the live workshop, it will be recorded and available on the member’s benefits page.

We moved the date forward and one hour later to allow more members to find out about the workshop and for the team to become better acquainted with the webinar software so that we can offer a smooth presentation.  See you there!

 

Register Here

PLEASE TYPE THE WORD “WORKSHOP

If your Paypal email address is different from the one you want to receive information about this webinar and other benefits – Please put your paypal address in the email box and add the email you prefer for receiving updates in the main message box where you type “Workshop”.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message