Category Archives: Federal Reserve / IRS / Taxes

Home »  Federal Reserve / IRS / Taxes

Guest Page Fast links to Items: Mark – Kynthea – Timothy – Annetta Fast links to Bios:  Mark – Kynthea – Timothy – Annetta – Keith This Friday, we will explore with our guest, Mark Mirabello, the operations and the deeds of the shadow government which controls and manipulates the elected government of the U.S.A., as well as ALL other governments of all nation-states around the world.  TONIGHT, Friday, May 7th, 2021 FRI. 7 pm – 9 pm PT / 10 pm – Midnight ET SAT. 2 – 4 am GMT  Below are 5 DIFFERENT WAYS to Listen to the Live Show: 1) Use our own player which will open in another window https://www.theothersideofmidnight.com/stream-player/ Note: The player will automatically open in another tab. This is to allow us to add items to the Guest show page and update the page without interrupting your listening enjoyment and without having to request that you reload the ‘Radio with Pictures’ […]

Guest Page Fast links to Items:  James – Kynthea – Timothy – Annetta Fast links to Bios: James – Kynthea – Timothy – Annetta Show Items . . James’ Items: 1    Website – https://theamericanstatesassembly.net     2   The DIRECT LINK to the correcting your status page. https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/correct-your-status     3a   Once the fraud has been detected in a document or contract, that’s the end of the document, a fact negates a presumption, rendering all government documents as void if the fraud has been detected on such documents. Every government document houses all uppercase text and proper English together on the one document,,, . Once the SIGN language has been separated from the content of the main document, most government and banking documents will make no or very little sense… Once a document has been identified as grammatically wrong, nothing can save it….       3b   Here is the YouTube channel there is […]