Category Archives: Native Americans / Rights / Indigenous

Home »  Native Americans / Rights / Indigenous

Guest Page Fast links to Items: Mark – Kynthea – Timothy – Annetta Fast links to Bios:  Mark – Kynthea – Timothy – Annetta – Keith This Friday, we will explore with our guest, Mark Mirabello, the operations and the deeds of the shadow government which controls and manipulates the elected government of the U.S.A., as well as ALL other governments of all nation-states around the world.  TONIGHT, Friday, May 7th, 2021 FRI. 7 pm – 9 pm PT / 10 pm – Midnight ET SAT. 2 – 4 am GMT  Below are 5 DIFFERENT WAYS to Listen to the Live Show: 1) Use our own player which will open in another window https://www.theothersideofmidnight.com/stream-player/ Note: The player will automatically open in another tab. This is to allow us to add items to the Guest show page and update the page without interrupting your listening enjoyment and without having to request that you reload the ‘Radio with Pictures’ […]

The successful detonation of the first “hydrogen bomb,” via a sub-atomic process called “thermonuclear fusion” — the transmutation of lighter elements into heavier ones — marked a major turning point in the modern history of warfare:   The moment when a handful of “Humans” could literally “kill civilization” … if not, all human life on Earth!   But, there is another kind of “fusion” — so-called “cold fusion” — which, if properly developed, could literally save civilization … if not all the other “increasingly endangered species” on the planet.   Investigative science journalist, James Martinez and I will be exploring the “science,” “politics” and “global economics” of a REAL energy revolution, being quietly born even as we talk about it  … a technology which can, literally–   Usher in a true new “Golden Age” … with NONE of the historical “downsides” usually associated with releasing “a radical new form of energy” on […]